Long Layers – Outfit Post

One of my favourite things about UK weather is the changing of seasons. Just as I arrived in England the leaves were dropping and there was a lovely Autumn feel in the air. It’s nice to have cooler weather for a change with the sun peeking through now and again.Autumn 03 smallAutumn 02 small

I’m truly in love layers. Adding different lengths of material to an outfit really makes it look more dynamic. I know this isn’t the most colourful outfit (as per usual for me) but I do love how greys and blacks work together and the sheen of different materials .

Autumn 04 small

Autumn 05 small

Autumn 06 small

Autumn 11 small

An English Autumn – Check out more of my outfit pics on MyFashionStage.com

High Low Top – ZARA (similar here)

Leather look Jeans – Mango

Tassel Necklace – Marks and Spencers

Boots – Dorothy Perkins

 

4 thoughts on “Long Layers – Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

