Escaping Awkward Social Situations – NEW Youtube Video

A different style of Youtube video for me to try. Oh yes, I had a very awkward social situation that happened to me on my travels during my last Bangkok visit. Have you experienced a social situation that was so awkward you wished there was an escape plan? Well learn from my story and how I got out of one that involved a stalker, unhelpful SEPHORA staff and my most serious face yet.

If you like this video please leave a thumbs up on Youtube and subscribe. Share your weird social experiences with me and any suggestions for my next Youtube video!

Leave a Reply

