Mirrored Staircase – Outfit Post

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 01

There’s a new backpack in town and it’s name is MIGO. I was contacted by MIGO to choose a bag. I was honoured and happy to as I really like their snazzy designs. Not only are the patterns designed right here in Hong Kong but the backpack is also really good quality.

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 13

 

 

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 14

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 21

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 18

Inside the backpack there is an inner pocket perfect for your laptop/tablet.

This bag would be able to fit my camera plus lens, makeup, umbrella and iPad. Could also use it for a weekend getaway.

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 17

 

MIGO Label

MIGO Label

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 16

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 07

The backpack is a good size I’d say. You can definitely fit a lot in there.

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 04

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 10

I took my backpack out for a spin which included some hair flipping.

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 02

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 11

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 08

 

MIGO Mirrored Staircase Backpack small 12

I had a lot of fun shooting this look. This is an outfit I tend to mix and match a lot as it’s easy to pair. The top is from ZARA, a cropped white basic top which I like to wear with anything high-waisted. For me, wearing something cropped and low-waisted feels a little too exposed (unless I’m at the pool/beach of course).

This is the second time I’ve used my tripod and Canon remote to shoot. It’s not an easy task but once everything is setup all I had to do is point and shoot. You’re definitely limited to what angles you can shoot from but it’s definitely better than the days I use to shoot on a timer only, running back and forth from the camera was hectic!

All in all very please with my new backpack, definitely can pack more than my last backpack and will make a great travelling companion.

What’s your view on cropped tops and low-waisted items?

Check out more of my outfit pics on MyFashionStage.com

Top – ZARA Trafaluc similar here

Shorts – Vintage similar here

Backpack- Mirrored Staircase  – MIGOco.com

Shoes – Converse – All Stars

Sunglasses – SOLD OUT – Harrison Wong

 

4 thoughts on “Mirrored Staircase – Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

