Festival Look – Outfit Post

I didn’t get to go to Coachella unfortunately or any festivals as there are none going on in HK at the moment but that doesn’t mean I’m not inspired by festival fashion.

I just recently moved to my new place in HK. So new neighbourhood and view. Check out the beautiful view from my balcony ๐Ÿ™‚

Without further ado here’s my festival inspired look:

 

Festival

Festival 07

 

Festival 11

Festival 01

 

Festival 10

Festival 09

Festival 08

Festival 06

Festival 05

Festival 02

Sunset Paradise Bra - Sabrina (Thailand)

ย Jeans –ย H&M
Hat – H&M
Bag – H&M
Shoes – Dorothy Perkins
Top – Vintage
Sunset Paradise Bra – Sabinaย (Thailand)

Check out more of my looks on MyFashionStage.com

11 thoughts on “Festival Look – Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

