Home is where the heart is – Casual Outfit Post

There are days where I just want to wear something really comfy but still be presentable in case I have to pop out of the house. So there is usually a trade off between looking great and feeling comfortable. Ever had that?

But I think I’ve stumbled upon a winning combination, printed leggings. So it’s not ground breaking but it does give you lot of options. On the days where I’m working mostly from home with some outside appearances I like to wear leopard print leggings.

My favourite combination Chucks and Leggings

My favourite combination Chucks and Leggings

Pair with a bun which is actually the first time I’ve tried this style. It works best if you have haven’t washed your hair in a couple of days, easier to keep in place. However, I did have to use a few pins, two elastic hair bands and some hair spray.

Best done with unwashed hair - Perfect for keeping your hair out of your face :)

Best done with unwashed hair – Perfect for keeping your hair out of your face 🙂

Let's go for a walk

Let’s go for a walk

Chilling by the Window Converse and Leopard Print

My favourite spot to watch what’s going on outside

Outfit post – For more outfit posts check out MyFashionStage.com

These were all self snaps which is actually a lot more difficult to do when you don’t have a shutter remote. I do have a tripod which does makes thing a lot easier but maybe time to invest in a remote? Or I’ll have to do some more running back and forth.

Leopard print leggings – Forever 21
Shoes – Converse – All Stars
Top – Vintage

2 thoughts on “Home is where the heart is – Casual Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

