On Wednesdays We Wear Pink – Behind the Scenes Sassy Shoot

I think I earned a seat at the Mean Girl’s table as I was wearing pink on Wednesday.

I enjoyed a super pink Wednesday with Sassy Hong Kong. Easily the most pink day in my LIFE. It was a lot of fun working with such an amazing team: photographer Sabrina Sikora, makeup artist Smudge Makeup Artistry and hair stylist Ross Kwan.

I felt truly decked out in the brightest pinks possible. I loved trying outfits from Jack Wills, What the Frock and also Melissa Bui.

Dress by What the Frock

Hair by Ross Kwan – Makeup by Smudge Makeup Artistry – Photo credit: What the Frock

 

Pink Shoot - Jack Wills

Me with the beautiful Katya.

Getting my makeup retouched by Smudge Make-up Artistry

Getting my makeup retouched/Photo by Smudge Makeup Artistry

Behind the Scenes with Photographer Sabrina Sikora

Behind the Scenes with Photographer Sabrina Sikora – Photo Credit – Smudge Makeup Artistry

Behind the Scenes - Sassy Shoot

With the paparazzi, just kiddin’ – Photo credit – Sabrina Sikora 

All in Pink Jack Wills

Ross Kwan doing my hair, big curls! Outfit: Jack Wills Shirt

 

First Wifes Studio Hong Kong

First Wife Studios – Can I live here please?

Gold Brogues and Pink Jeans

Brogues on my feet, Brogues on my feet

Outfits of the Day Jack Wills Melissa Bui What the Frock

A wide selection of pink garments

It was a supppppeeerrrr fun day with a lot of pink girliness going on. It was amazing to work with such a lovely team. For more behind the scenes pics you can check out my Instagram

Enjoy your day! x

Leave a Reply

