A Perfect Piece of Plaid – Outfit Post

Crazy, busy month I’ve got to say. As I prepare for my 1 month visit in England I somehow have found myself with a million things to do before I leave. I’ll still be doing my freelance work when I’m there but will definitely looking forward to a more laid-back month.

As Christmas is fast approaching strangely I’ve been extremely prepared and bought most of the xmas pressies already, how very unlike me since I’m a professional procrastinator.

This week’s outfit is inspired by plaid. I’ve seen lots of plaid shirts around this winter which is great for keeping you warm. However, I wanted to try something a little different. So when I got to use plaid collar from Q.E.F. I was super excited to create an outfit with it. So here’s what I came up with:

 

I wanted to concentrate on the awesome plaid pattern so I matched it with blue plaid print umbrella. You can add drama to any outfit including this black and white outfit. Check out those feathers! For more of my outfits visit myfashionstage.com

Feathers Plaid_Fotor

Jump umbrella_Fotor

umbrella small

Walking down that road

 

Styling by me
Collar: Q.E.F
Skirt: Zara
Long Hoodie: H&M

Photography by Lsquareproduction

Location: Aldrich Bay Park, Hong Kong

4 thoughts on “A Perfect Piece of Plaid – Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

