Feeling Neon – Outfit Post – Weather Change

Soon I won’t be able to wear outfits like this, as you will have seen in my last post about winter arriving very soon. However, I still like to keep things bright with this neon look.

I like keeping things a bit laid back. Check out my MyFashionStage.com post to how to dress neon.

Neon 01

Sunglasses small copy

 

These sunglasses are amazing, I got them from a HK designer called Harrison Wong, I recently did an interview with the men’s wear fashion designer. They are comfortable to wear and have a very nice gold detail on the either side. When I bought them I didn’t actually know it was a men’s wear fashion brand but later one learnt about the designer and still fell in love his clothing.

I didn’t want this outfit to be a rave outfit but more of a casual look mixing neon with dark colours. So I didn’t mix contrasting neon colours.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think. Do you have something neon you love to wear?

Photography: lsqproduction
Makeup Artist: Makeup and Beauty Mayhem
Styling: Me
Outfit: Neon Pink Top and Sunglasses – Harrison Wong
Shoes – H&M
Location: Cyberport Arcade HK

2 thoughts on “Feeling Neon – Outfit Post – Weather Change

Leave a Reply

