Coco Mademoiselle Outfit Post – Living by the HK harbour Good/Bad

Living so close to the harbour has it’s good and bad points.

Good points: an amazing view, great walks by the harbour, attracts dog walkers (doggies are so cute!), the smell of the sea (not everyone likes it but I do!) lots of restaurants to choose from.

Bad points: it attracts tons of people (especially on the weekend), watch out for dog poop, humidity and howling winds (especially during typhoons!).

You see some strange stuff too, old men swimming in the sea (even though it’s illegal), sword tai chi, singing lessons (Chinese opera) and plenty of stares from old people (apparently we’re interesting to look at, go figure).

But all in all, it’s a pretty good place to live. So what better than to do an outfit post right by the harbour! Bf kidnapped to be cameraman and me gazing into the distance (LOL).

I’m wearing a vintage Coco Mademoiselle sleeveless shirt I found in my local market and some high-waisted shorts. If you want to check out more of my outfit posts visit my MyFashionStage.com profile for all my outfitedness…not sure where I was going with that.

3 thoughts on “Coco Mademoiselle Outfit Post – Living by the HK harbour Good/Bad

Leave a Reply

