Cheeky Chocolate Chip Banana Cupcakes – Breakfast ahoy!

Easy to make and delicious!

Think it. Dream it. Blog

I love baking. I love it even more than cooking. There is something very comforting about mixing together ingredients, popping them into the oven and smelling a deliciously sweet aroma of baked tastiness.

I had a go at making banana cupcakes with chocolate chips. Spending a good hour or two on the internet searching for a decent recipe which included all-purpose flour (plain flour) as this is the only flour I had left over from baking cookies. Usually the first time I try a recipe I will follow it exactly, the second time I will amend it to make it more of my own.  So here’s the recipe I used to make these yummy cakes.

Cheeky Chocolate Chip Banana Cupcakes Addictive Cheeky Chocolate Chip Banana Cupcakes

Makes 12 cupcakes:

Ingredients:

  • 1 1/2 Cups of All Purpose Flour
  • 2/3 Cups of Sugar (I used light brown sugar)
  • 1 1/2 tsp Baking Power
  • 1/4 1 tsp Salt
  • 3…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

