Meet Me at the Coral – Catrice Review

Recently I bought this beautiful Coral type colour nail polish from Catrice. I bought it at the Japanese store in Ekamai Gataway – Tsuruha located at Gateway Ekamai on the 1st floor (same floor as the BTS). Lots of great Japanese beauty products. Also some Korean and Thai brand products available.

Meet Me at the Coral by Catrice

Meet Me at the Coral by Catrice

This is probably my first favourite pink/red/orange colour in a long time. Gone are the days when hot pink were at the top of my list of favourite nail polishes. Catrice have this beautiful colour which is called Coral but I would say it was more Watermelon/pink. Either way love it! My only slight disappointment with this nail polish is that I would say you need an undercoat, at least a clear polish undercoat so that it goes on smoothly. I had a bit of trouble getting a smooth finish out of this one. Check out Catrice for their full range.

One thought on “Meet Me at the Coral – Catrice Review

Leave a Reply

