Viral Videos and Internet Weirdness

I’m really interested in the way viral videos go viral. I think it’s quite an interesting human characteristic to feel the need to pass on a weird videos to friends or family. Social media lets you do this in the blink of an eye. One of the weird wonders that I came across this week is none other than Ylvis – “The Fox”. This band from Norway has the unique ability to transform lyrics of what I can only assume is quite similar to a nursery rhyme to a viral romping club hit. If you haven’t seen/heard it yet, I warn you the song is catchy and the video is just plain odd! However, I will not be surprised if I hear this in a club soon. Check it out:

Have any weird video wonders? Feel free to comment and share the viral goodness.

3 thoughts on “Viral Videos and Internet Weirdness

    • nattynonsense says:

      Hi

      I used a theme from WordPress but I customised it myself. WordPress.com is great for bloggers who are starting out, there is a lot of customisation and quite flexible. If you’re looking to completely create your own site then WordPress.org would give you more options. I’m yet to try WordPress.org as I’m only a small time blogger, but maybe in the future I’ll try. Thanks for the comment! If you have anymore questions let me know!

      Nat

Leave a Reply

